AkzoNobel

(Re)appointment Scheme Supervisory Board*

	Initial appointment	Current term of office
Byron Grote	2014	2024-2025
Dick Sluimers	2015	2023-2025
Patrick Thomas	2017	2021-2025
Ester Baiget	2022	2022-2026
Hans Van Bylen	2022	2022-2026
Ben Noteboom	2023	2023-2027
Jaska de Bakker	2024	2024-2028
Ute Wolf	2024	2024-2028
Wouter Kolk	2024	2024-2028

^{*} In accordance with the Articles of Association the Supervisory Board shall draw up a rotation schedule. In doing so the Supervisory Board shall, in so far as possible, seek to avoid a situation in which many reappointments occur simultaneously, while further taking into account the Supervisory Board's succession planning.